Access to Family Court Services Task Force

The AFCC Access to Family Court Services Task Force was appointed by AFCC President Dick Altman in 2014 to examine access to justice challenges in the family courts. The Task Force focused on three projects: (1) development and dissemination of a survey of interdisciplinary family court professionals; (2) an online resource guide that features summaries of programs, practices, and processes for families involved in family court processes; and (3) a series of guides for self-represented and family court professionals who work with them.

Task Force Members

Hon. Dianna Gould-Saltman, Co-chair
Jacqueline Hagerott, JD, LLM, Co-chair
Andrea Clark, MSW, Workgroup Leader
Linda Fieldstone, MEd, Workgroup Leader
Stacey Platt, JD, Workgroup Leader
Michael Saini, PhD, Workgroup Leader
Annette Burns, JD
patti cross, JD
Cori Erickson, MS
Corinne Levitz, JD
Marilou T. Giovannucci, MS
Gail Hoover
Kelly Browe Olson, JD, LLM
Hon. Mark Juhas
Forrest S. Mosten, JD
C. Eileen Pruett, JD
Larry Swall, JD

Table of Contents