Continuing Education Committee

AFCC is approved by the American Psychological Association to provide continuing education for psychologists. The AFCC Continuing Education Committee provides oversight of all continuing education programs for psychologists. Committee members consult on conference, training and webinar programming, review sessions for appropriate content and approve programs for continuing education for psychologists. AFCC maintains responsibility for its programs and their content.

Committee Members

Robin Deutsch, PhD, Chair
Chioma Ajoku, JD, PhD
Milfred Dale, PhD
Lyn Greenberg, PhD
Jessica Greenwald-O'Brien, PhD
Carolyn Leach, BAH, LLB, LLM
Shawn McCall, JD, PsyD
Beth McCormack, JD
Kathleen McNamara, PhD
Chris Mulchay, PhD
Dan Pickar, PhD
Aaron Robb, PhD
Jeff Siegel, PhD, ABPP
Robert Simon, PhD
Stephanie Tabashneck, PsyD, JD
Leslie Todd, LCSW