Awards Committee

Each year AFCC presents a number of awards to members of the association and professional community based on a predetermined selection criteria.  The Awards Committee is responsible for:

  • Solicitation of award nominations
  • Publication of the call for nominations
  • Review nominations
  • Selection of the award recipients
  • Such other duties as the board from time to time directs.

Click here for more information about AFCC Awards

Committee Members

Annette Burns, JD, Chair
Leslie Drozd, PhD
April Harris-Britt, PhD
Jennifer E. Joseph, JD
Hon. Denise McColley, Ret.
Marsha Kline Pruett, PhD, ABPP
Matthew Sullivan, PhD