Center for Excellence in Family Court Practice

AFCC Parenting Coordination Task Force (2017)

In 2017, AFCC President Annette Burns appointed a Task Force to review and revise the Guidelines for Parenting Coordination, first developed by the 2003 AFCC Task Force on Parenting Coordination, approved by the AFCC Board of Directors in 2005. The Task Force also revised the Recommendations for Comprehensive Training of Parenting Coordinators.

Task Force Members

Debra K. Carter, PhD, Chair
Linda Fieldstone, MEd, Reporter
Ann M. Ordway, JD, PhD, Reporter
Hon. Dolores Bomrad, JD
Dominic D’Abate, PhD
Barbara Fidler, PhD
Alexander Jones, JD, MSW
Mindy Mitnick, EdM, MA
John A. Moran, PhD
Daniel T. Nau, JD
Matthew Sullivan, PhD
Robin Belcher-Timme, PsyD, ABPP