Webinar Committee

The AFCC Webinar Committee oversees development and programming of AFCC Webinars.
Committee members are responsible for:

  • Identifying topics for AFCC Webinars
  • Selecting webinar presenters
  • Maintaining an awareness of potential webinar topics
  • Evaluating individual webinars
  • Reviewing the overall webinar program for new opportunities


Committee Members

Michael Saini, PhD, Chair
Larry Braustein, JD
Hon. Linda Fidnick
Ann Ordway, JD, PhD